Rescuing Music for & Emailing Private Photos from Your Website
Two of our site builders, WebSite Tonight® and Photo Album, just got a little more versatile.
For starters, music you delete first goes to the Recycle Bin before it’s gone forever. That means you can restore music you previously added to slideshows or montages, but then deleted.
It’s a nice failsafe in case you delete music accidentally or just plain change your mind. Keep in mind, though, music in the Recycle Bin still counts against your account’s storage until you delete it forever.
You can also share photos you added to private or password-protected galleries, without the email displaying a link back to those galleries. It lets you share only the photos you want while maintaining your overall privacy.
Comments are closed.