rick_warp said 1 year ago:
I currently share my calendar with others in my domain and for the life of me have forgotten how to disable this. We have hosted Exchange, and I run Entourage on my Mac. Thanks for any help.
Gary A said 1 year ago:
Were you using the Online Calendar service that we offer, or were you using the calendar that is built into the Hosted Exchange? If you were using our Online Calendar service, you can disable the sharing options for a calendar. Information on managing the sharing options of a specific calendar can be reviewed here:
You can also change the events to use your personal calendar, or you can delete the shared calendar or group if it is no longer needed. A calendar can be removed by editing the group. Details on deleting a group can be found here: