free up hosting space – delete history files
justinfletcher said 1 year ago:
I’ve just seen my host grow rapidly in used space due to large backups not freeing space when deleted since they just move into the history and remain on the host. Is there anyway to truely delete files and not save them to history?
sherrod said 1 year ago:
If it is creating a simple file with this backup you would simply need to remove the files in question: