Accidently deleted a content block!
suzigolfs said 1 year ago:
I accidentally deleted a content block in Edit mode. When I realized what I’d done, I logged out of GoDaddy and signed on to my website. Everything was still there and functional. When I log back in to GoDaddy, the content block is still missing. How can I get it back???
adamr said 1 year ago:
Removing a content block cannot be undone. Hopefully, you have a recent back up available to restore the website to:
If you do not have recent back up, you will need to re-add the content block and then re-add the content.
If you haven’t published the site after removing the content block, you should be able to copy the text from the published site and paste it into the designer.