Canceling Your Server
If you no longer need your server, you can cancel it.
WARNING: Once you cancel your server, we cannot retrieve its information or restore it to your account. We recommend backing up all of your server's data before canceling.
To Cancel Your Server
- Log in to your Account Manager.
- Click Servers, and then click Options.
- Click Cancel this account, and then click Cancel Account.
Getting Started with Your Linux Server Using Parallels Plesk Panel 9
Can I use FastCGI with Perl?
Finding Your PHP Version with Linux Hosting or Dedicated Servers
Migrating Websites from Shared Hosting Accounts
Verifying Domains in Google Webmaster Tools
Is there a way for me to start over with my dedicated server?
Your message was successfully sent.
There was an error in sending your message, please try again.
Have a question about the content of this article?