You can cancel products that you no longer want to use.
When you cancel a product, we stop the billing cycle, delete it from our servers, and it is no longer available to you. We also cancel any free products associated with it.
To Cancel Products
- Log in to your Account Manager.
- Go to the Payments tab.
- Select the products you want to cancel, and then click Cancel Item.
- On the right side of the page, in the Cancel Product section, select one of the following cancellation options:
- Don't Cancel (auto renew) — The product remains active and on its expiration date, our billing system automatically renews the product on an existing payment method you select for a pre-set length of time.
- Cancel at Expiration Date — You can continually use the product, but on its expiration date our billing system will cancel and remove the product from your account.
- Cancel Now — The product is canceled and removed from your account immediately.
NOTE: Canceling a product does not entitle you to a full or partial refund.
- Click Save Changes.
There are certain products you cannot cancel in your Account Manager. Instead, you must follow the instructions in the following Help articles:
Your message was successfully sent.
There was an error in sending your message, please try again.
Have a question about the content of this article?